Third International Conference on Computational Cultural Dynamics

Program Chairs:

Dana Nau (University of Maryland)
Aaron Mannes (University of Maryland)

Program Committee:

Gary Ackerman (University of Maryland)
Kirstie Bellman (The Aerospace Corporation)
Nathan Bos (Johns Hopkins University)
Ivy Estabrooke (Office of Naval Research)
Sarit Kraus (Bar-Ilan University)
Roy Lindelauf (Netherlands National Defense Academy)
Huan Liu (Arizona State University)
Vanina Martinez (University of Maryland)
Jennifer Perry (DTRA)
Antonio Picariello (University of Naples)
Dorene Ryder (BBN)
John Salerno (AFRL)
David Sallach (Argonne National Laboratory)
Barry Silverman (University of Pennsylvania)
VS Subrahmanian (University of Maryland)
Amy Weinberg (University of Maryland)

This conference is sponsored by the University of Maryland Institute for Advanced Computer Studies (UMIACS), Air Force Office of Scientific Research (AFOSR), Association for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence (AAAI), and the Laboratory for Computational Cultural Dynamics (LCCD).